Call on Me


Call on me whenever you`re lonely and blue
In my house whenever you need me to call on you
At any time baby that you need love

And a little of that understanding too
Feel free love to call on me love cause I`m gonna
call on you

I`ll be there most any time of day call on me
To see you baby in the same old loving way call
on me

If in the night you call and I`m away
Leave a little note baby and I`ll be there when
you say
call on me

I`m so lonely love when you`re way call on me
And if I should ever call on you I want you to
call on me always

I hope your love will always be so true
You call on me babe and I`m gonna call on you
You call on me babe and I`m gonna call on you

Call on me babe call on me girl
Don`t you know I`m down on my knees baby baby
please
Call on me oven on baby……

~ by chikamaru777 on 22 June, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
