Heartbreaker


Once I had a little girl, sometimes I think about her,
But, buddy, you know shes not really there.
When memories do call, I just, I just cant live without her
But tryin all the time is so hard to bear.

Heartbreaker, cant take her,
Heartbreaker, bringing me down.
Heartbreaker, cant take her,
Heartbreaker, bringing me down.

I dont cry no more, I live while Im flying,
But Ill think back, and you can hear me say:

Heartbreaker, cant take her,
Heartbreaker, bringing me down.
Heartbreaker, cant take her,
Heartbreaker, bringing me down.

Heartbreaker, cant take her,
Heartbreaker, bringing me down.
Heartbreaker, cant take her,
Heartbreaker, bringing me down.

Heartbreaker, cant take her,
Heartbreaker, bringing me down.
Heartbreaker, cant take her,
Heartbreaker, bringing me down.

Heartbreaker, cant take her,
Heartbreaker, bringing me down.

~ by chikamaru777 on 21 April, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
