VUG – Tomorrow night


When I Wake Up In Your Bed,
I Can Still Hear What You Said.
Like A Bad Dream I Can’t Fight,
Tomorrow Night.

Am I Lying Here Next To You?
Am I Thinking I Need To
Really Love You? Do It Right,
Tomorrow Night.

Time Goes So Slow When You’re Gone.
Days Turn To Years, It Seems so Long.

Am I Lying Here Next To You?
Am I Thinking I Need To
Really Love You? Do It Right,
Tomorrow Night.

Am I Thinking Cause You’re ..
With A .. Hair ..
If You Love You? Do It Right,
Tomorrow Night.

Days Turn To Years, It Seems so Long.

(Instrumental)

Tomorrow Night
Tomorrow Night
Tomorrow Night

~ by chikamaru777 on 30 December, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
