gotta find a way


I gotta find a way to understand
I gotta find a way to understand
Nah, nah, nah, nah, nah, nah, nah

You walk 1000 miles before the sun has begun to rise
You think about the things to do and then you realise
You work all day and you sleep all night
Just to get up and do it again
Take your pay and you rest one day you think
You’ll never reach the end

I gotta find a way to understand
I gotta find a way to understand

You walk along the creekbed your girl standing by your side
She feels the same as it’s best to do that you’re gonna let it ride
You tell her how you feel about the birdies and the bees
Your standing by the lonely tree gets you on your knees

I gotta find a way to understand
I gotta find a way to understand

You walk 1000 miles before the sun has begun to rise
You think about the things to do and then you realise
You work all day and you sleep all night
Just to get up and do it again
Take your pay and you rest one day you think
You’ll never reach the end

I gotta find a way to understand
I gotta find a way to understand
I gotta find a way to understand
I gotta find a way to understand
I gotta find a way to understand
I gotta find a way to understand
I gotta find a way to understand
I gotta find a way to understand
I gotta find a way to understand
I gotta find a way to understand
I gotta find a way to understand
I gotta find a way to understand

~ by chikamaru777 on 26 October, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
