willie the pimp


I’m a little pimp with my hair gassed back
Pair a khaki pants with my shoe shined black

Got a little lady … walk the street
Tellin’ all the boy that she cain’t be beat

Twenny dollah bill ( I can set you straight )
Meet me onna corner boy’n don’t be late

Man in a suit with a bow-tie neck
Wanna buy a grunt with a third party check

freak.jpg

Standin’ onna porch of the Lido Hotel
Floozies in the lobby love the way I sell:

HOT MEAT
HOT RATS
HOT CATS
HOT RITZ
HOT ROOTS
HOT SOOTS
HOT ZITZ
HOT MEAT
HOT RATS
HOT CATS
HOT ZITZ
HOT ROOTS
HOT SOOTS

hot_rats.jpg

~ by chikamaru777 on 24 March, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
