communication breakdown


ledzep.jpg

Hey, girl, stop what youre doin!
Hey, girl, youll drive me to ruin.
I dont know what it is that I like about you,
But I like it a lot.
Wont let me hold you,
Let me feel your lovin charms.

communication breakdown,
Its always the same,
Im having a nervous breakdown,
Drive me insane!

Hey, girl, I got something I think you ought to know.
Hey, babe, I wanna tell you that I love you so.
I wanna hold you in my arms, yeah!
Im never gonna let you go,
cause I like your charms.

communication breakdown,
Its always the same,
Im having a nervous breakdown,
Drive me insane!

communication breakdown,
Its always the same,
Im having a nervous breakdown,
Drive me insane!

communication breakdown

I want you to love me all night…
I want you to love me all night
I want you to love me
I want you to love…yeah! I want you to love!

215xxx_led_zeppelin_rare_atlantic_promo_signed_8x10_wow___.jpg

~ by chikamaru777 on 10 January, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
