Can’t find my way home


blindf1.jpg

Come down off your throne
And leave your body alone
Somebody holds the key
You are the reason
I’ve been waiting so long
Somebody holds the key
Well, I’m near the end and I just ain’t got the time
Well, I’m wasted and I can’t find my way home
Come down on your own
And leave your money at home
Somebody must change
You are the reason
I’ve been waiting so long
Somebody holds the key
I’m near the end, and I just ain’t got the time
Oh, and I’m wasted, and I can’t find my way home
Come down off your throne
And leave your body alone
Somebody holds the key
You are the reason
I’ve been waiting so long
Somebody holds the key
Well, I’m near the end and I just ain’t got the time
Well, I’m wasted and I can’t find my way home
200609181157021.jpg


~ by chikamaru777 on 4 November, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
