Love To Love


artist_10911.jpg

Oh its been too many times and I cant go back
Night bars, guitars, rundown motels like shacks
What it mounts up to I dont want it at all
Lost you and I need you to stay

misty green and blue
Love to love to love you
Misty green and blue
Love to love to love you

To be something, to be near you
I dont know where Im goin to
Ive tried and I need you to stay

Half the time it could seem funny
The other half is just too sad
This west bound moons they rise and fall
Lost you and I need you to stay

misty green and blue
Love to love to love you
Misty green and blue
Love to love to love you

To be something, to be with you
I dont know where Im goin to
lost you and I need you to stay
jan77musiclife.JPG

~ by chikamaru777 on 29 September, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
